Members of Madley Parish Council

Chairman: Cllr Chris Williams

Vice Chairman: Cllr Jane Hirst

Councillors: Cllr Sheila Cook

Cllr Margaret Harkin

Cllr Richard Lloyd

Cllr David Williamson

Footpath Officer: Dr Martin James

There is a vacancy for a Parish Councillor and if you would like to be considered, please contact the Clerk, Alison Davies on 01981 251269

Or Email
Email the Clerk

Register of Interests